Meet the CSC Staff

Administration

Eric Folk

Principal Investigator

eric@csc-hawaii.org

Jennifer Tarnay

Co-Principal Investigator

jennifer@csc-hawaii.org

Roz Kia

Program Coordinator

admin@csc-hawaii.org

Crissy Holmes

Program Co-Coordinator

crissy@csc-hawaii.org

Chloe Higa

Administrative Assistant

chloehi@hawaii.edu

Program Support

Paul McDonnell

Education Specialist

paul@csc-hawaii.org

Kon Davis

Deaf-Blind Outreach & Office Staff

kon@csc-hawaii.org

Will Koki

Instructor & Kupuna

wkoki@hawaii.edu

Ryan Marshall

Office Support, Social Media & Video Production, Website

ryan@csc-hawaii.org

Jana Kidder

Hard of Hearing Outreach, Office Support, Assistive Technology

jkidder.csc@gmail.com

Linda Sykora

Big Island Liaison

lsykora063@gmail.com

Gary Hall, Jr.

Maui Liaison

ghalljr.csc@gmail.com

Correna Pawn Simao

Molokai Liaison

cpawnwhite@gmail.com

Vacant

Kauai Liaison

Ohana

Ami Tsuji

Ami Tsuji

Instructor/DSAT Trainer

amitsuji808@gmail.com

Denise Mikasa

2018 Camp Support

Florence Rapozo

2018 Camp Co-Coordinator

Galinda K. Goss-Kuehn

Instructor

galindagoss@gmail.com

Jeff Lambrecht

Program Support

Kay Naquin

SSP

Kim Duncan

Instructor

Linda Lambrecht

ASL Instructor

Lisa Tom

DSAT Trainer

Tiffany Crane

SSP

Volunteers

Brenda Camacho

Volunteer (Kupuna Klub)

Kathy Thomas

Instructor

Maricon Morales

Volunteer