Meet the CSC Staff

Administration

Eric Folk

Principal Investigator

eric@csc-hawaii.org

Jennifer Tarnay

Co-Principal Investigator

jennifer@csc-hawaii.org

Roz Kia

Program Coordinator

admin@csc-hawaii.org

Chloe Higa

Administrative Assistant

chloehi@hawaii.edu

Program Support

Paul McDonnell

Education Specialist

paul@csc-hawaii.org

Kon Davis

Deaf-Blind Outreach & Office Staff

kon@csc-hawaii.org

Will Koki

Instructor & Kupuna

wkoki@hawaii.edu

Ryan Marshall

Office Support, Social Media & Video Production, Website

ryan@csc-hawaii.org

Jana Kidder

Hard of Hearing Outreach, Office Support, Assistive Technology

jkidder.csc@gmail.com

Linda Sykora

Big Island Liaison

lsykora063@gmail.com

Gary Hall, Jr.

Maui Liaison

ghalljr.csc@gmail.com

Correna Pawn Simao

Molokai Liaison

cpawnwhite@gmail.com

Vacant

Kauai Liaison

Ohana

Ami Tsuji

Ami Tsuji

Instructor/DSAT Trainer

amitsuji808@gmail.com

Amy Downard

O&M Instructor for the Blind

Brittany Iriarte

SSP

Christopher Tilgman

SSP

Denise Mikasa

2018 Camp Support

Florence Rapozo

2018 Camp Co-Coordinator

florence.rapozo@gmail.com

Galinda K. Goss-Kuehn

Instructor

galindagoss@gmail.com

Jeff Lambrecht

Program Support

Joy Yamashiro

SSP

Kay Naquin

SSP

Kim Duncan

Instructor

Linda Lambrecht

ASL Instructor

aslteal@gmail.com

LisaAnn Tom

DSAT Trainer
Michele Morris Headshot

Michele Morris

Instructor
Olivia Malcolm Headshot

Olivia Malcolm

Tutor

Volunteers

Brenda Camacho

Volunteer (Kupuna Klub)

Kathy Thomas

Instructor

Maricon Morales

Volunteer