Meet the CSC Staff

Administration

Eric Folk

Principal Investigator

eric@csc-hawaii.org

Jennifer Tarnay

Co-Principal Investigator

jennifer@csc-hawaii.org

Roz Kia

Program Coordinator

roz@csc-hawaii.org

Chloe Higa

Administrative Assistant

chloehi@hawaii.edu

Program Support

Jana Kidder

Hard of Hearing Outreach, Office Support, Assistive Technology

jkidder.csc@gmail.com

Kon Davis

DeafBlind Outreach/Camp Director

kon@csc-hawaii.org

Linda Eriksson

Big Island Liaison

copperopolis88@yahoo.com

Paul McDonnell

Education Specialist

paul@csc-hawaii.org

Ryan Marshall

Office Support, Social Media & Video Production, Website

ryan@csc-hawaii.org

Vacant

Kauai Liaison

Will Koki

Instructor & Kupuna

wkoki@hawaii.edu

Ohana

Ami Tsuji

Ami Tsuji

Instructor/DSAT Trainer

Amy Downard

O&M Instructor for the Blind

Brittany Iriarte

SSP

Carie Sarver

Project Lead

Christopher Tilgman

SSP

Denise Mikasa

2018 Camp Support

Ed Chevy

ASL/Instructor/Reading to Deaf Keiki Tutor

Eileen Chiwa

SSP

Erin Carino

Instructor/Reading to Deaf Keiki Tutor

Galinda K. Goss-Kuehn

Instructor

Inga Park Okuna

SSP

Isabel Ramos

Deaf Mentor

Jeff Lambrecht

Program Support

Joy Yamashiro

SSP

Kay Naquin

SSP

Keri Lee

Instructor

Linda Lambrecht

ASL Instructor

LisaAnn Tom

DSAT Trainer

Mala Arkin

Project Lead

Maryann Nakamichi

SSP
Michele Morris Headshot

Michele Morris

Instructor

Mona Yamada

SSP
Olivia Malcolm Headshot

Olivia Malcolm

Tutor

Volunteers

Brenda Camacho

Volunteer (Kupuna Klub)
Jordan Kotani

Jordan Kotani

Volunteer

Kathy Thomas

Instructor

Kimiyo Nakamiyo

Volunteer

Maricon Morales

Volunteer